Memorial Foundation Board & Staff

Board of Directors

The Memorial Foundation is guided by a volunteer Board of Directors whose members oversee the work of the Foundation on behalf of St. Jude Medical Center.

Officers

· Mike Hernandez, Chair

· Terry Brick, Vice Chair

· Janny Meyer, Secretary

· Brian Helleland, Chief Executive, St. Jude Medical Center

Members

· Dennis Buchanan, M.D

· Salma Bushala-Hamud

· Adrianne Geiger-DuMond, Ph.D.

· Sister Patricia Haley, CSJ

· William Lawler, M.D.

· Joseph S. Lawton, M.D.

· Donna Marino, D.O.

· James McGrade

· Jeff McHugh

· Scott Rojas

· Dorothy Lippman Salovesh

· Kathy Salter

· Susan Shaw

· Cathy Shircliff

· Stephen Straub

· Dr. Stephen Tsai

· Mike Verity

Philanthropic Support Groups

· Duncan Johnson, President, St. Jude Medical Center Guild

· William Lindstrom, Chair, St. Jude Golden Hearts Steering Committee

Memorial Foundation Staff

Susan B. Smith, Vice President of Philanthropy
susan.smith@stjoe.org

Eugenia Stewart, Director of Philanthropic Initiatives
eugenia.stewart@stjoe.org

Lucy Takahashi, Director of Annual Giving
lucy.takahashi@stjoe.org

Tony Truong, Director of Gift Planning
tony.truong@stjoe.org

Noreen Jung, Communications Manager
noreen.jung@stjoe.org

Dale Katsuyama, Finance Manager
dale.katsuyama@stjoe.org

Meghan Adamovic, Philanthropy Manager
meghan.adamovic@stjoe.org

Caryn Ainley, Executive Assistant
caryn.ainley@stjoe.org

Frances Aquino, Foundation Accountant
frances.aquino@stjoe.org

Amanda Barber, Administrative Foundation Associate
amanda.barber@stjoe.org

Camille Brake, Donor Relations Foundation Coordinator
camille.brake@stjoe.org

Rachyl Creech, Volunteer Services Foundation Coordinator
Rachyl.creech2@stjoe.org

Tanya Gonzalez, Special Events Foundation Coordinator
tanya.gonzalez@stjoe.org

Melissa Hardy, Major Gifts Foundation Coordinator
melissa.hardy@stjoe.org

Rachel Laverde, Communications Foundation Coordinator
rachel.laverde@stjoe.org

Vicky Nguyen, Lead Foundation Specialist Database
vicky.nguyen@stjoe.org

Tyson Reyes, Senior Major Gift Officer
tyson.reyes@stjoe.org

Gian Santos, Volunteer Services Manager
Giancarlo.Santos@stjoe.orgh

This is Your Hospital

Tell Us Why St. Jude is Your Hospital.

Tell My Story
This is Your Hospital