Memorial Foundation Board & Staff

Board of Directors

The Memorial Foundation is guided by a volunteer Board of Directors whose members oversee the work of the Foundation on behalf of St. Jude Medical Center.


· Scott Rojas, Chair

· Dennis Buchanan, M.D, Vice Chair

· Brian Helleland, Chief Executive, St. Jude Medical Center


· Terry Brick

· Salma Bushala-Hamud

· Adrianne Geiger-DuMond, Ph.D.

· Sister Patricia Haley, CSJ

· Bradley A. Jackson, M.D.

· William Lawler, M.D.

· George McDaniel

· James McGrade

· Fred Nowroozi, M.D.

· Dorothy Lippman Salovesh

· Kathy Salter

· Thad Sandford

· Susan Shaw

· Cathy Shircliff

· Stephen Straub

· Mike Verity

Philanthropic Support Groups

· Grace Heger, President, St. Jude Medical Center Guild

Memorial Foundation Staff

Mary Eileen "Dub" Drees, Chief Philanthropy Officer

Lucy Takahashi, Director of Annual Giving

Tony Truong, Director of Gift Planning

Noreen Jung, Communications Manager

Gian Santos, Volunteer Services Manager

Grace Casian, Senior Major Gift Officer

Dale Katsuyama, Finance Manager

Norma Moses, Fundraising Events Manager

Meghan Adamovic, Philanthropy Manager

Samaneyah Mouth, Advancement Services Manager

Mandi Archuleta, Executive Assistant

Frances Aquino, Foundation Accountant

Amanda Barber, Administrative Foundation Associate

Rachel Laverde, Communications Foundation Coordinator

Rachyl Creech, Volunteer Services Foundation Coordinator

Melissa Hardy, Major Gifts Foundation Coordinator

Tanya Gonzalez, Special Events Foundation Coordinator

Vinette Wallace, Gift Entry Associate

This is Your Hospital

Tell Us Why St. Jude is Your Hospital.

Tell My Story
This is Your Hospital